Aroha Love

This product is unavailable

Balance • Alignment • Energy

Our crystal Chakra set contains seven colored stones corresponding to each of the major chakras. Each circular flat stone has carved into it a symbol of its representative chakra. The stones come nestled in their own black drawstring pouch.

More than double the size of our other set of chakra stones, each stone is approximately 1.25-1.5 inches in diameter.

The perfect little gift of healing.  Feeling out of whack? Get back into alignment with our 7 piece Chakra Set. The energies of these seven stones are designed to match with each of your seven chakras, helping to dissolve energy blocks and restore balance.

Create a harmonising body grid with these colourful stones, meditate and focus on a rainbow of positive vibes in and surrounding your body, mind and spirit.

Using chakra stones can be an enlightening way to support healing of your energy centres. These stones are thought to stimulate different chakras that can be linked to physical and emotional bodily issues.

To use chakra stones effectively, meditate with them, lay them on your body, and develop an understanding of the different chakras.

Features of Crystal Chakra Set Contains seven coloured stones representing each of the major chakras Each circular flat stone is carved with the symbol of its respective chakra Stones include: Crystal, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, Green Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Peach Aventurine and Red Jasper Comes with black drawstring pouch.

Each stone is approx 1.25 -1.5 inches in diameter

Made in India

You might also like